Red Bull M.E.O. Season 3 – Registrations open

World Cricket Championship (WCC3/WCC2) only games from India to be a part Red Bull M.E.O. Season 3. Here is where all the action is. Qualifiers from 15th Nov – 5th Dec. Register now to take on India’s top players to claim the grand prize & be crowned the National Champion! Do you have what it takes?

World Cricket Championship Tournament Format

  • 48 members are divided into 8 groups of 6 players
  • Round robin format in each group
  • The top player from each group is selected
  • 8 players into 2 groups in group stage league
  • Top 2 players from each group will make it to top 4
  • 4 players will move to semi finals
  • Top 2 will go to finals

Sign in to WCC2/WCC3 game to register

Click here to download the game

WCC3 Android game link –

WCC3 IOS game link –

WCC2 Android game link –

WCC2 Ios game link –

We are featured by SKOAR. To know more details about the tournament and how to register, click here –